Committee


Committee Members for 2018

Members

Shekhar Ganore

President
president@neomm.org

Anirudha Deshpande

Vice President

vp@neomm.org


Deepak Bhat

General Secretary

secretary@neomm.org


Utkarsha Hazarnis

Treasurer
treasurer@neomm.org

Anand More

Jyoti Editor and Webmaster
editor@neomm.org

Ashwin Malgaonkar

Event Manager
president@neomm.org

Ritu Chakkarwar

Community Outreach/Engagement Lead
webmaster@neomm.org

Vishakha Deshpande, Radhika Malgaonkar

Cultural Secretary
culturalsecretary@neomm.org

Tanmayee Dixit, Anand More

Secretary for Youth Programming
culturalsecretary@neomm.org

Geeta Limaye

Photographer
photographer@neomm.org

Ketaki Alurkar, Pallavi Chavan

Food Manager
president@neomm.org

Volunteers for 2017

Volunteers
Sandhya Deshpande
BMM Representative
Nilesh Kulkarni
Marathi Shala teacher
Ashwini Dhavalikar
Event Volunteer
Sachin Dhavalikar
Event Volunteer

Advisory Board for 2018

Advisors
Sharad Wankhede
Advisor

Mr. Sharad Wankhede lives in Medina, OH with his wife, Sushma and daughters, Isha and Roma. He has served on the NEOMM committee in the past.

Shrikant Limaye
Advisor

Mr. Shrikant Limaye lives in Avon, OH with his wife, Geeta and daughters, Poorva and Sneha. He has served on the NEOMM committee in the past.

Sandeep Dixit
Advisor

Mr. Sandeep Dixit and his family have been long time patrons of NEOMM, Founder and President of OhioEdge, young and dynamic. Sandeep has deep passion of health and exercise. Having presided over Committee for a long time, we look forward to bring dramatic changes in NEOMM membership drive with Sandeep's ideas. He lives in Lyndhurst, OH with his wife, Tanmayee and daughter, Uma and son, Kunal.


Tags

Contact Us

NEOMM Constitution

Download[PDF]. Updated in 2005. Opens in a new browser window.